Camp Wildcat is a student-run, non-profit organization at The University of Arizona devoted to improving the lives of Tucson’s disadvantaged or at-risk youth.
more >


Event Calendar
This coming Sunday, August 28, 7:00 PM
The University of Arizona
Friday, September 16, 3:00 PM
meet at Highland Garage
Friday, September 30, 3:00 PM
meet at Highland Garage
Friday, October 21, 3:00 PM
meet at Highland Garage
Friday, November 18, 3:00 PM
meet at Highland Garage
Saturday, December 10
Friday, February 03, 3:00 PM
meet at Highland Garage
5k
Saturday, February 11
Saturday, February 25
Friday, March 03, 3:00 PM
meet at Highland Garage