Camp Wildcat is a student-run, non-profit organization at The University of Arizona devoted to improving the lives of Tucson’s disadvantaged or at-risk youth.
more >


Event Calendar
Friday, October 02
Parker Canyon Lake meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 AM
Friday, October 16
meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 PM
Friday, November 06
meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 PM
Friday, November 20
meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 PM
Saturday, December 12
meet at TBD
Wednesday, January 13
Monday, January 18
meet at Kiva Room in the Student Union (next to Einstein's)
Saturday, February 13
meet at West end of the UA mall near Old Main
Friday, February 19
meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 PM
Saturday, March 26
University of Arizona Campus
Friday, April 01
meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 PM
Friday, April 22
meet at Highland Garage at 3:15 PM
Saturday, May 07
TBD
Thursday, May 26
Grand Canyon meet at University of Arizona