Camp Wildcat is a student-run, non-profit organization at The University of Arizona devoted to improving the lives of Tucson’s financially, mentally, and physically disadvantaged youth.
more >




Event Calendar
Monday, August 25
Sunday, August 31
TBD
Monday, September 01, 7:00 PM
Kiva Room (Student Union by Einstein's)
Friday, September 26, 3:00 PM
TBD meet at Highland Garage (Highland and Helen) at 3:30 PM
Friday, October 10, 3:00 PM
TBD meet at Highland Garage (Highland and Helen) at 3:30 PM
Friday, October 24, 3:00 PM
TBD meet at Highland Garage (Highland and Helen) at 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 01
meet at West end of the UA mall near Old Main
Friday, November 21, 3:00 PM
TBD meet at Highland Garage (Highland and Helen) at 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 13
TBD
Wednesday, January 14